page-up-arrow
page-down-arrow
Background

Was this page useful?

*Required Field
Rating            

Research / Get Involved/ Coordinators CONNECT

Coordinators CONNECT!

Next Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 | Details TBA

 

 

2020 Meeting Dates

Date Topic
Wednesday, February 12 There and Back Again: An Update from The Research Institute of St. Joe’s
Wednesday, March 11 What Does It All Mean? From clinical research studies to clinical practice guidelines.
Wednesday, April 1  
Wednesday, May 13  
Wednesday, June 10 To be announced
Wednesday, July 8 To be announced
Wednesday, August 12 To be announced
Wednesday, September 9 To be announced
Wednesday, October 7 To be announced
Wednesday, November 4 To be announced
Wednesday, December 2 To be announced

All 2020 meetings are scheduled to run from 12PM to 1PM in the Campbell Auditorium, Juravinski Innovation Tower, Level 2. 

 

About Coordinators CONNECT!

Coordinators CONNECT! - Event page under construction.